Register for the Coaching Workshop

Upcoming events

The Coaching Workshop for Christian Leaders 
Feb 10, 2020 (six Wednesdays) 
Time 18.00-21.30 CET / Noon-15.30 EST 

Online, in English (£275 / $349 / €300) 

More info / Sign up


The Coaching Workshop for Christian Leaders
Apr 14, 2020 (six Wednesdays)
Time 14.00-17.30 CET / 8.00 - 11.30 EST

Online, in English (£275 / $349 / €300)

More info / Sign up

Contact us

+ 46 (0)762 918780
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram